KORTEN Rechtsanwälte AG
 

©

T: +49 (0) 40 8221822
F: +49 (0) 40 8221823

Neuer Wall 44

D-20354 Hamburg

E: info@korten-ag.de

W: korten-ag.de

 

Korten Rechtsanwälte AG is a Business Law firm with main office in the heart of the Hanseatic City of Hamburg, Germany, the metropolis in the north of Germany with a long tradition in commerce and trade. Our attorneys advise mostly medium sized companies and entrepreneurs in Business Law matters.

Our understanding of business processes and our outstanding legal expertise in Business Law form the basis for consistent legal advice tailor-made for the needs of our clients. For more than 15 years we have been committed to a trusting partnership – among each other and with our clients.

M&A

 
 

COLLEAGUES

All of our attorneys specialise in different areas of law. We enjoy working as a team and are committed to creating the best solutions for our clients. Thus, our clients benefit from having a reliable individual contact person and, at the same time, the broad expertise of a whole team.

STRATEGY

The complex issues in the world of business and finance call for experienced lawyers. Good decisions and entrepreneurial solutions can only be made with genuine competence. This is what we specialize in.

EXTERNAL LEGAL

DEPARTMENT

Companies and entrepreneurs face legal challenges on a daily basis. We offer to function as an external legal department for our clients. We are involved in the entrepreneurial processes as required and are always present when needed – with experts specialising in many fields of Business Law.

KORTEN Rechtsanwälte AG
 

©

T: +49 (0) 40 8221822
F: +49 (0) 40 8221823

Neuer Wall 44

D-20354 Hamburg

E: info@korten-ag.de

W: korten-ag.de

 

Die Korten Rechtsanwälte AG ist eine Wirtschaftskanzlei. Unsere Rechtsanwälte setzen sich in allen zivil- und wirtschaftsrechtlichen Themen für den Mittelstand ein. Das Verständnis unternehmerischer Abläufe und unser Spezialwissen um juristische Zusammenhänge bilden die Grundlage für eine konsequente Rechtsberatung. Seit 15 Jahren setzen wir auf eine vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft – untereinander und mit unseren Mandanten.

 
 

KOLLEGEN

Unsere Anwälte konzentrieren sich auf unterschiedliche Rechtsgebiete. Wir verstehen uns als Team und setzen auf eine konstruktive Zusammenarbeit. Somit profitieren Sie von einem persönlichen Ansprechpartner und der Expertise Vieler.

STRATEGIE

Die komplexen Themen im Wirtschafts- und Finanzbereich fordern erfahrene Juristen. Nur mit echter Kompetenz werden gute Entscheidungen und unternehmerische Lösungen getroffen. Darauf sind wir spezialisiert.

EXTERNE

RECHTSABTEILUNG

Unternehmen stehen täglich vor rechtlichen Herausforderungen. Wir bieten an, die Kanzlei als ausgegliederte Rechtsabteilung zu nutzen. In die unternehmerischen Prozesse eingebunden werden wir bedarfsmäßig hinzugezogen und sind jederzeit präsent.